about us victoria square birmingham

Birmingham and Solihull Health Commissioning Board

Birmingham CrossCity CCG has agreed to establish a joint committee with Birmingham South Central and Solihull CCGs. This committee is know as the Birmingham and Solihull (BSol) Health Commissioning Board.

The dates of upcoming meetings, agendas and papers can be viewed below:

  • Wednesday 13 December 2017, from 9am, Rooms 10 & 11, Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull, B90 4BN. Read the papers here.

Previous meetings:

  • Wednesday 8 November 2017 - read the papers here.
  • Tuesday 10 October 2017 - read the papers here.
  • Tuesday 5 September 2017 - read the papers here.
  • Friday 14 July 2017 - read the papers  here .
  • Wednesday 14 June 2017 - read the papers  here .
  • Wednesday 12 April 2017 - read the papers  here .
  • Tuesday 14 February 2017 - read the papers here.
  • Wednesday 14 December 2016 - read the papers here.
  • Wednesday 19 October 2016 - read the papers here.

If you would like further information about BSol Health Commissioning Board, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Noticed an error or broken link? Let us know